K. Asplund reviewed Casinos Express Tours (formerly Harrah’s Express Tours) - 5 Stars

Frances and her team are the best! Dan and I really enjoy the trips and all the extras that are planned for us. Always exciting and interesting. Thank you to Harrahs and Casinos Express Tours!

Feb 2017


H. Joyner reviewed Casinos Express Tours (formerly Harrah’s Express Tours)

OMG what a fun trip they planned for us last weekend. All of you are fabulous! I always feel like I am the most important person on the trip....even when we have a large group. I am so happy that I found Casinos Express Tours over 20 years ago....okay maybe 30 but I don't want to date myself too much. Thank you for all that you do to make trips so much fun!!!

Mar 2016


K. Bergstrom reviewed Casinos Express Tours (formerly Harrah’s Express Tours)

Absolutely terrific arranged trips by Francis and LaToya. They know how to make sure we have fun! Thank you for the memories!

Mar 2016


L. Melton Gibson reviewed Casinos Express Tours (formerly Harrah’s Express Tours) — 5 star

We love the trips we've taken courtesy of Casinos Express Tours. Frances, you go above and beyond for us and our family. Highly rated!

Jan 2016


J. Tapsak reviewed Casinos Express Tours (formerly Harrah’s Express Tours) — 5 star

Frances & la toya remember the little things. They're the best!!!

April 28, 2015


G. Hatcher reviewed Casinos Express Tours (formerly Harrah’s Express Tours) — 5 star

Frances and LaToya are wonderful. They take care of it all

April 10, 2015


J. Weiler reviewed Casinos Express Tours (formerly Harrah’s Express Tours) — 5 star

Frances and la toya will make your trip the very best possible !!

March 11, 2015 ·


L. Major Tonelli reviewed Casinos Express Tours (formerly Harrah’s Express Tours) — 5 star

Frances and LaToya go the "extra mile" to make sure your trip is everything you want it to be!

March 9, 2015 ·


 

Casinos Express Tours (formerly Harrah's Express) is Your Licensed Casino Marketing Representative for Caesars Entertainment, Royal Caribbean Cruise Lines & Pinnacle Entertainment.

 

Testimonials

 
 
 
 
Type the letters you see in the image above.
 

Please wait while your request is processed.

Upcoming Events

Hours: Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm Pacific Standard Time

Address: 16300 Christensen Road • Suite 110 • Seattle WA 98188

Contact:  Guest Services
   Phone:  (206) 439-7666
        Fax:  (206) 439-7013
                                                Email:  guestservices@casinosexpresstours.com

Terms, Conditions and Disclaimers

Copyright © Casinos Express Tours. All Rights Reserved.   |   Website By Modern Web Studios